New member and haven't been paid outstanding bank transfers...?

little-v

New member and haven't been paid outstanding bank transfers...?

Unread post by little-v »

I've already contacted admin via email and AW and still had no response...

I am new to DP and prior to joining I had two bank transfers that were already processing and one was due to be in my bank this Monday and it didn't turn up. I'm assuming it is to do with switching over to DP because the recipient on the transfers is now changed to a 'Collin'...?

I really need to know how and when I'm going to get this money? I have bills due this weekend :(

I'm also not sure how to connect my Payoneer account to make future requests? I can't find any start up information on this process, if anyone has any help or forum links that I didn't see? :shock:

Username: Little-V

Thanks xxx

Cwestlondon

Re: New member and haven't been paid outstanding bank transfers...?

Unread post by Cwestlondon »

Same has happened with me, a bank transfer I made on he 20th September has been transferred over to collins bank account? I never authorised that only two other pay on requests to DP. Not had an email back about it, does any other members know why that has happened?

little-v

I've literally sent 4 emails, alerts, forums, everything and still no reply. Absolutely ridiculous service.

Hannie88

Unread post by Hannie88 »

It's not a bad service at all they are just swamped with emails and now with aw not paying people it's thrown everything in the air .. been with the service 2 years now and never had a problem it's just a hard time

Jessica-ryder

Unread post by Jessica-ryder »

Same has happened to me regarding payments being changed into Colins name - im assuming its because he pays us 24hours after we request it or if on dp im sure it's the same theory, that in actual fact (judging by my transfer page) he doesnt get the credits he gives us for a week to two weeks