Page 2 of 3

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 3:57 pm
by Libentina
Hiya,

Mine is https://twitter.com/UK_Libentina thanks

Libi xoxo

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2013 5:02 pm
by StormXXX

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2013 10:52 pm
by chelseybabey

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2013 11:48 am
by DeeVonTease

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2013 9:30 pm
by nflux
followed :)

My twitter @nflux1

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:50 pm
by metalbabedenise

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Thu May 08, 2014 8:37 am
by Likesitrough
Hi

Follow me @likesitroughjh

J
Xx

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2014 12:44 pm
by MadisonGraceLloyd

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 11:06 pm
by youramy
Hello,

Mine is @Amypuppy5 ! :)

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Mon Jan 12, 2015 1:25 am
by Roobi
Mines @RoobiRelentless


xxx

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2015 12:19 am
by alexiatease
@AlexiaTease

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 9:48 am
by schoolieprincess
Hi, i am completely new to twitter but i just signed up and followed you... mine is @schooliprincess

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2015 8:44 am
by BustyEbony

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Sat Jul 18, 2015 8:21 pm
by KatieEvers
Hey all if you're on daily pay don't forget to follow and tweet @AWs_Finest for promo x

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Mon Aug 31, 2015 1:35 pm
by Laralibertine
Hi,

following too
https://twitter.com/laralibertine

Thanks : )

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:52 am
by SEXY-ATTITUDE69
SEXY_ATTITUDE69 follow me please thanks x

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Sat Nov 14, 2015 5:53 pm
by CurvyBlondeOnCam
hey I have twitter too ! @chubbyslutxx


xxx

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2015 11:25 pm
by bsbbw
@DestinyShower ... Just set mine up so feel free to follow me!!

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2015 11:27 am
by Laralibertine
KatieEvers wrote:Hey all if you're on daily pay don't forget to follow and tweet @AWs_Finest for promo x
I followed @AWs_Finest about 2yrs ago when I first joined the AW group, have they followed back?...No
Mentioned in a tweet yesterday, did they acknowledge?....No

Whilst I feel AWs_Finest/Daily pay is a great group to join, it would be nice if ALL group members received some promo/acknowledgment & not just the "accomplished cam girls" or a chosen few, do I feel pissed off?, hell yes I do..... when I'm contributing the same 5% group fee as everyone else!.

So thanks for that @AWs_Finest :evil:

Re: DailyPay gets twitter

Posted: Wed Dec 16, 2015 12:12 pm
by KatieEvers
Lara sorry if you were missed, everyone that tweets or that is known about is followed back. There are no restrictions - if you're a daily pay member and on Twitter you get followed and added to the auto rt x